Bin Laden DEAD!

I’m sorry if this offends anyone, but I’m American and the horror he has brought to not only the victims and families of 9/11, but to all the soldiers and their families that died. I never thought we’d get him and we did. Great job Obama (I’m not even a Democrat, but I did vote for him). I can’t believe the excitement, relief and overall peace I feel that we shot and killed this horrible creature. I don’t like death of any kind, but I definately did a little jig when I heard this.  FYI–Obama collected the award.

Huge moment in history!  Can you imagine what will be said of Obama in 100yrs?  10yrs we’ve been waiting for this. Amazing! Just read a tweet from Jimmy Fallon–“Got Bin Laden AND interrupted Celebrity Apprentice? Win for Obama all around.” Hilarious!

Don’t know if I’ll be able to sleep now, but sweet dreams to all. We got him, good job to all the soldiers and Obama!

“Make It A Great Day–Go Inspire!”

Leave a Reply

