Another Party!

Lots of great, fun things going on.  MG’s cousin flew in late last night from England and it’s been almost a year since I’ve seen her.  I cannot wait.  So excited.  We always have so much fun together.  Also, my niece is turning 7yrs old and we are celebrating it today.  The day started of really well w/ my in-laws meeting out our house to drive up together. I enjoy this b/c it gives us time to chat and catch up.  We never run out of things to talk about.  I’m lucky my in-laws are friends and I enjoy hanging out w/ them as much as anyone.  Then, we picked up MG’s cousin (from England) and his Aunt. We went for lunch and then went to my niece’s kid party.  Even though it was for kids, we adults had just as much fun. My niece’s mother and father did a great job planning the pool party, getting all the food & just an overall good time.  Her mother is a hockey coach (http://www.victoryhockey.ca/) and player and her dad runs Ironhead (www.ironhead.com), a local clothing retailer. 

A few pics to enjoy!

Happy 7th Bday!!!

“Make It a Great Day–Go Inspire!”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Monsy
    Apr 13, 2011 @ 08:48:04

    Good times at the party!!! So good to be back with you guys xxxxxxx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

