A New Month

Today was a very weird day.  MG and I got off on the wrong foot.  He’s been a little weird lately.  I finally got him to admit what was going on.  He just bursts right out and says: “I didn’t sign up for this!”  I asked him to explain what he was talking about.  He informed me that he is not good with “sick” people.  He just didn’t want to be around all this negativity, bloodwork, problems, etc.  I couldn’t believe it.

I hope you don’t believe it either or you were just April Fooled!  It’s April Fool’s day, guys.  Relax. Laugh. Enjoy.

Play as many pranks today as you can.

“Make It a Great Day–Go Inspire!”

Leave a Reply

