Christmas Day!!!!

Well, it’s Christmas Day here in Canada.  I love Christmas.  Actually, I always start getting excited in September for fall, then Christmas.  I always overdecorate as well.  Oooohhh, I just love the feeling of all the leaves changing, the fireplace, the family, just the whole scene.  Here’s a pic of the decorating:

Not sure you can see it that well, but that’s just the outside. Anyway, I love it.  This Christmas I’m pregnant! Yeah, I’m going to mention that a lot b/c I just love the sound.  I still feel very cold, very tired and nauseous.  I can’t stand the thought of coffee (coffee is usually my drug–I love it and get excited for every cup), soup, chocolate, etc.  Not telling anyone b/c I want to get out of my 1st trimester b4 letting anyone know.  MG was uber excited, so he’s told his mom and dad and my mom.  That’s it, no one else. 

I’m actually starting to show a little, which is strange b/c they say you don’t show on your first usually as early.  This is my first, so why am I showing. I couldn’t be very far along or maybe I was.  I kept hoping I was further along and maybe about to be over the sick feelings and entering my 2nd trimester.  Wouldn’t that be great!  Just skim right through the first.  My first appt w/ my Dr. is not until Jan 4, 2011.

As for Tazz, he’s doing ok, but not himself.  We are trying to hide it from everyone to keep from bringing everyone else down.  I’m not sure he’s going to be around much longer and this tears me up.  I can’t imagine life without him.  He and Stryker are my best friends,

Leave a Reply

